Home/B/Mitch Breitweiser/CAPTAIN AMERICA: THE CHOSEN #6 (of 6)

CAPTAIN AMERICA: THE CHOSEN #6 (of 6)

CAPTAIN AMERICA: THE CHOSEN #6 (of 6)




Image Details

Description: Pencils & 50/50 Cover by MITCH BREITWEISER

The twilight of Captain America’s life draws to a close. David Morrell—the best-selling author of First Blood and creator of Rambo—and Mitch Breitweiser (DRAX) bring you to the bittersweet final chapter of this Marvel Knights story in the vein of SPIDER-MAN: REIGN and SILVER SURFER: REQUIEM. Captain America is dying—but with his last gasps of life, he will select his replacement. Can James Newman, a corporal in the U.S. Marine Corps, rise to the challenge and overcome his fear? Can anyone else?
Date: 10.17.2007 15:24
Hits: 7627
Added by: thejim
Keywords: BREITWEISER




Reliable Dedicated Servers with Namecheap



Comic Art Commissions - for Buyers and Artists




Developed by : Big T Productions, Inc.